Tel: 0191 237 1505
 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Term Begins: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term Ends: Friday 20 October
Half Term Begins: Monday 30 October

Term Ends: Friday 22 December

Spring Term 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday 9 January

Half Term Ends: Friday 9 February
Half Term Begins: Monday 19 February

Term Ends: Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday 17 April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half Term Ends: Friday 25 May
Half Term Begins: Monday 4 June

Term Ends: Friday 20 July

 

Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday 4 September

Half Term Ends: Friday 26 October
Half Term Begins: Monday 5 November

Term Ends: Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday 8 January

Half Term Ends: Friday 15 February 
Half Term Begins: Monday 25 February

Term Ends: Thursday 4 April

Summer Term 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday 23 April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half Term Ends: Friday 24 May
Half Term Begins: Monday 3 June

Term Ends: Friday 19 July

Astley Community High School | Elsdon Avenue | Seaton Delaval | Northumberland | NE25 0BP
T: 0191 237 1505 E: reception@astleyhigh.org